Impeccable

on all fronts!

You aspire to know us?
To serve you with a smile is a pleasure!

The key to comfort in your home is within reach.

Trust Aspirateur Dorion today.

Our products

Vacuum sales

Aspirateur Dorion has a range of vacuums to satisfy all needs. For an apartment, a condo, a large, single family house or a commercial building, the company has the ideal equipment for optimal cleaning.

Aspirateur Dorion is an authorized Cyclovac dealer. You will also find Johnny Vac and Sebo vacuums in the store.

aspirateur-vente

produit-entretien

Household cleaning products

Aspirateur Dorion takes care of everything to ensure the cleanness of your home. In addition to vacuum cleaners, you will find a variety of residential and commercial cleaning products, such as soaps, waxes and much more in our store.

You will find the ideal product to clean any surface. The store team will be pleased to present the many options available to you.

Vacuum repair and installation services

Vacuum repair

Has your vacuum seen better days? Don’t get rid of it too quickly! It’s easy to repair a simple broken part or an electrical problem..

The Aspirateur Dorion team has the expertise and parts need to repair an older or recent vacuum cleaner. It will evaluate your machine in an honest and transparent manner and do everything possible to get it up and running, at a good price.

reparation-aspirateur

aspirateur-central

Vacuum installation

More and more home owners and businesses are opting for central vacuum systems. These models make cleaning easy, are less cumbersome and make less noise.

Aspirateur Dorion has an experienced team to install this type of equipment. More than 30 contractors in the region trust Aspirateur Dorion for this type of installation. Trust specialists for a flawless vacuum installation.

Expertise and passion at Aspirateur Dorion

Aspirateur Dorion is a well-established, family business in the Vaudreuil-Soulanges region. It offers a range of residential and commercial vacuum products and services and cleaning products to residents and businesses in Vaudreuil-Soulanges (L’Île-Perrot, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Pincourt), the West Island, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield and the surrounding areas.

The owner, Gilles Berlinguette, proudly took up the torch from his father, perpetuating the family passion for work well done and customer satisfaction. Since 1991, he has built an enviable reputation through impeccable customer service and unparalleled expertise.

Working with his wife, Lyne Vadnais, Gilles Berlinguette has a vast array of Cyclovac vacuums and household cleaning products in his store. The team also offers installation and repair services for all types of vacuums.

The business has always stood out for the warm welcome it reserves for each client that enters the shop.

Whether you want to purchase a new vacuum cleaner or repair an existing one, there is only one place to go: Aspirateur Dorion.

gilles

Our suppliers

Cyclo Vac
Johnny Vac
Sebo
Hibbert
Bona

Contact Us

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Aspirateur Dorion

400, Chicoine, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 7E4
Phone: (450) 510-0099

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 4 pm

Impeccable

sur toute la ligne!

Vous aspirez à nous connaître?
Vous servir avec le sourire est un plaisir!

La clé du confort de votre demeure est à votre portée.

Faites confiance à Aspirateur Dorion dès aujourd’hui.

Nos produits

Vente d’aspirateurs

Aspirateur Dorion propose un éventail d’aspirateurs, qui répondra à tous les besoins. Pour un appartement, un condo, une vaste maison unifamiliale ou un local commercial, l’entreprise possède l’appareil idéal pour un nettoyage optimal.

Aspirateur Dorion est un dépositaire Cyclovac. Vous trouverez aussi en magasin des aspirateurs de marque Johnny Vac et Sebo.

aspirateur-vente

produit-entretien

Produits d’entretien ménager

Aspirateur Dorion s’occupe de tout pour la propreté de votre foyer. En plus des aspirateurs, vous trouverez sur place une variété de produits de nettoyage résidentiel ou commercial, tels que savons, cires, et plus encore.

Pour le nettoyage de toute surface, vous trouverez le produit idéal. En magasin, l’équipe se fera un plaisir de vous présenter les nombreuses options à votre disposition.

Services de réparation et d’installation d’aspirateur

Réparation d’aspirateurs

Votre aspirateur fait des siennes? Ne vous en débarrassez pas de façon précipitée! Il est facile de remédier à un simple bris de pièces ou un problème électrique.

L’équipe d’Aspirateur Dorion possède l’expertise et les pièces nécessaires à la réparation d’aspirateur, ancien ou récent. Elle évaluera de manière transparente et honnête votre appareil, et fera tout en son possible pour la remettre sur pied, à bon prix.

reparation-aspirateur

aspirateur-central

Installation d’aspirateurs

De plus en plus de propriétaires de résidences et d’entrepreneurs optent pour un système d’aspirateur central. Ces modèles facilitent le nettoyage et s’avèrent moins encombrants, et moins bruyants.

Aspirateur Dorion possède une équipe expérimentée pour l’installation de ce type d’appareil. Plus d’une trentaine de contacteurs de la région font confiance à Aspirateur Dorion pour ce type d’installation. Faites aussi confiance aux spécialistes pour une installation d’aspirateur sans failles.

De l’expertise et de la passion chez Aspirateur Dorion

Aspirateur Dorion est une entreprise familiale bien enracinée dans la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges. Elle propose un éventail de produits et services dans le domaine de l’aspirateur et des produits de nettoyage résidentiel et commercial aux résidents et entrepreneurs de Vaudreuil-Soulanges (L’Île-Perrot, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Pincourt), de l’Ouest-de-l’Île, de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield et des environs.

Son propriétaire, Gilles Berlinguette, a fièrement repris le flambeau de son père. Il perpétue ainsi la passion familiale pour le travail bien fait et la satisfaction des clients. Depuis 1991, il s’est forgé une réputation enviable grâce à un service à la clientèle impeccable et une expertise hors du commun.

Aux côtés de sa femme Lyne Vadnais, Gilles Berlinguette propose en magasin une vaste gamme d’aspirateurs Cyclovac et de produits d’entretien ménager. L’équipe offre également des services d’installation et de réparation pour tout type d’aspirateur.

L’entreprise se distingue encore et toujours par l’accueil chaleureux qu’elle réserve à chaque client qui franchit la porte de la boutique.

Pour l’achat ou l’entretien de votre aspirateur, une destination s’impose : Aspirateur Dorion.

gilles

Nos fournisseurs

Cyclo Vac
Johnny Vac
Sebo
Hibbert
Bona

Nous joindre

Formulaire en ligne

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Votre message

Aspirateur Dorion

400, rue Chicoine, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 7E4
Téléphone : 450-510-0099

Heure d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : 9 h à 18 h
Samedi : 9 h à 16 h